The hotel has changed a lot and not for the better, I realy wanted to give this hotel more stars, Ask LastStepOnTheRoad about Grand Hyatt Dubai, Most wonderful and professional team in dubai. Link. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. To end on a more positive note the Grand Hyatt, Dubai has much to offer with its great facilities including the 24 hour indoor pool and jacuzzi, multiple outdoor swimming pools to choose … If you want a massage - a shocking £175!!! If you want a massage - a shocking £175!!! This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. The date you selected is in the past. Share this page. As a non smoker I didn’t like this but I also saw a lot ofParents with young children who were not happy with their children being smoked over. Check Grand Hyatt Dubai events in Dubai There is … The Ultimate Day pass at Poolside Restaurant, Grand Hyatt Dubai. Thank you very much. Advertised 13 bars and restaurants.However On arrival you can only use 3 of the speciality restaurants as part of your all inclusive package, the rest you only get a discount. Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. ⭐️ 5* DUBAI GRAND HYATT SEPTEMBER SUN ⭐️. Unfortunately, this is not the current reality at The Grand Hyatt. The unsatisfactory behaviour of the 2 members of staff I do not believe are reflective of the overall high standards of the Grand Hyatt. Please select a valid date. Overall, we had a thoroughly enjoyable Christmas stay of 7 nights in an aesthetically pleasing luxury hotel with great facilities and customer service by the majority of the staff we encountered. Copy Link. Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC) Hotels, Hotels with Complimentary Breakfast in Dubai, Hotels near Burj Khalifa/Dubai Mall Station, Hotels near (DWC) Dubai World Central - Al Maktoum International Airport, Hotels near American University in the Emirates, Hotels near Hamdan Bin Mohammed e-University, Hotels near The Emirates Academy Of Hospitality Management, Hotels near Skyline University College, Sharjah, We compared the lowest prices from 6 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 8 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 7 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 9 websites, Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel. Hotel information. !2- There was no coffee capsule and no tooth brush in the room. Find all the transport options for your trip from Grand Hyatt Dubai to Dubai … We can certainly assure you that your positive comments will definitely be shared with the team.Please note that the issues you have highlighted will not go unnoticed and we will certainly review the situation with the respective teams, as we always strive to better ourselves, the service, and hospitality offered.Lastly, on behalf of all our associates at Grand Hyatt Dubai, we would like to thank you for your referral. I don't know what has happened to this property to make it such a low class service hotel. Having stayed at lots of other resorts we have had better, quieter,more luxurious hotels for similar money. Please see our partners for more details. You … Shivam brought a genuine smile to our faces every morning at breakfast, in Andiamo, with his lovely manner and remembering what drinks my daughter and I liked to have. By far the most restrictive all inclusive we've ever stayed at!!!! The Grand Hyatt Dubai Hotel opens you the doors to its kingdom and welcomes you in one of its sumptuous 644 rooms and 38 suites. Overview Standing tall close to the historic Dubai Creek, the impressive Grand Hyatt Dubai is ready to welcome you into a world filled with exceptional luxury. It features a flat-screen TV, free WiFi and a mini-bar. I did point out my dissatisfaction with his manner to him, to which he had no reply or response.To end on a more positive note the Grand Hyatt, Dubai has much to offer with its great facilities including the 24 hour indoor pool and jacuzzi, multiple outdoor swimming pools to choose from, luxury sunbeds and cabanas, fully equipped and large gym, very spacious, clean and comfortable rooms with all the amenities - a separate bath, shower room, toilet and bidet room and double wash basin, walk-in closet and beautiful city views with the Burj Khalifa dominating the city skyline. All with air-conditioning, satellite TV, complimentary WiFi access, telephone, tea/coffee-making facilities, mini-bar*, safe, iron and ironing board, bathrobes and hairdryer. Kids club only takes kids at 7 or above otherwise they have to be accompanied by their parents. Breakfast was good, a lot of different choice. All Holidays are ATOL/TTA Protected. after that they told us that we should leave as soon as possible and he immediately called a taxi. Fell short of 5 stars by two unprofessional staff members - a real shame! last time that I was in Grand hyatt dubai was about 10 years ago and it was such a wonderful hotel. Boasting a multitude of fabulous facilities, the … Towering over Dubai Creek, the hotel is minutes away from Dubai shopping … From AU$131 per night on Tripadvisor: Grand Hyatt Dubai, Dubai. Dubai … Book your room at the Grand Hyatt Dubai in Bur Dubai today - read reviews, look at the photos and get great deals. I had observed a completely different level of service he had given to other guests. Advertised 13 bars and restaurants. I had many good memories with my wife there and it was the main reason we chose grand hyatt once more but obviously it was a wrong choice. We are currently sat at the grand Hyatt with our 2 year old son dissapointed. Grand Hyatt Dubai has 3 outdoor temperature controlled swimming pools; One of the largest leisure pools in the city, A children’s pool with water games and slides and a Shaded toddler’s pool. The only positives at the moment are they have a nice kids pool area and what food we've had has been nice and the staff are lovely. Secondly- even at those 3 restaurants you only have an option of 2 meals. so if you are looking for a good structured room and good location but not a good and polite service you can choose to stay here. Please note: All guests at Grand Hyatt Dubai can benefit by using the official Dubai Parks & Resorts shuttle service with the following timings. People should be able to relax , read, swim and enjoy. By far the most restrictive all inclusive we've ever stayed at!!!! Only soft drinks, wine or beer included- no spirits, cocktails or anything else for that matter. Fax: +971 4 317 1235 Riyadh Street, Sheikh Rashid Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Dear Damoon M,Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay with us. When we first stayed in 2011The hotel was upmarket, beautiful and relaxing. The hotel is only 10 minutes from Dubai International airport. The room was spacious with a decent view. Only soft drinks, wine or beer included- no spirits, cocktails or anything else for that matter. | We're sorry, only dates up to 13 months from today can be searched. Now, personalize your stay - from scheduling transportation to requesting extra pillows - with Hyatt E-concierge, Riyadh Street, Sheikh Rashid Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates The … Advertised 13 bars and restaurants. The swimming pool was amazing with plenty of beds to relax on and good water temperature.At last, I want to mention that this was our second trip to this hotel and although there are many hotels in Dubai, Grand Hyatt's wonderful staff managed to retain our business, and for sure we will be there again.Thank you all, who made our trip so outstanding. This 5-star hotel is 2.1 mi (3.3 km) from Dubai Creek and 3.7 mi (6 km) from Dubai … On arrival you can only use 3 of the speciality restaurants as part of your all inclusive package, the rest you only get a discount. Rome2rio makes travelling from Grand Hyatt Dubai to The Dubai Mall (Station) easy. The 674 rooms (including 39 suites) at the Grand Hyatt Dubai have oversize beds with luxury linens and are decorated in a classical style that's standard of a high-end chain resort. The gala dinner New Year’s Eve was amazing! See 6,476 traveller reviews, 4,622 photos, and cheap rates for Grand Hyatt Dubai, ranked #133 of 754 hotels in Dubai and rated 4.5 of 5 … I feel the hotel will only continue to go downhill unless it makes some changes to policies and stops trying to please everyone by letting everyone act and do whatever they want. To book an award or join World of Hyatt, please call 1 800 304 9288 or your nearest worldwide reservation center. This also means that you can't get ANY drinks or food by the pool as part of all inclusive, not even water. /14:40 hrs. Official Rating Free Wifi. Relax on plush Hyatt Grand Beds™ … Anything different, agian you have to pay extra.This also means that you can't get ANY drinks or food by the pool as part of all inclusive, not even water.If you want any sort of refreshments including drinks you have to take yourself for a walk across the resort to another section (only available 3pm till 7pm)Only soft drinks, wine or beer included- no spirits, cocktails or anything else for that matter.So many restrictions to try and get more money off you. The Grand Hyatt Dubai overlooks the waters of Dubai Creek and lies close to both the financial and entertainment districts of the city. It is great to learn that you had an amazing stay in our hotel. So many restrictions to try and get more money off you. See more hotel events and restaurant festivals in Garhoud, Dubai on hyattrestaurants.com. !Kids club only takes kids at 7 or above otherwise they have to be accompanied by their parents.If you want a massage - a shocking £175!! If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. On checking out, Michael in Reception was dismissive and discourteous choosing to ignore my position in the queue and then rudely leaving my envelope with the invoice on the counter for me to pick up rather than handing it to me before swiftly moving on to the next guest. GHD_Management_Team, Director of Rooms at Grand Hyatt Dubai, responded to this review. The luxury marble bathroom includes spa tub, bathrobes and … Firstly, a pool attendant who took it upon himself to decide that I did not need an umbrella, challenging my request and then reluctantly putting one in a position that he felt was suitable and not where I wanted it (no health and safety concerns). | Be sure to have your World of Hyatt number and password ready. However FROM JUST £739 PER PERSON 01, September 2021-7 nights 5*Grand Hyatt Dubai Grand Standard room Upgrade to b+b for £69pp Belfast City Flights (aerlingus +British airways ) Luggage Included Fully ATOL&ABTA Financial Protection Standing tall close to the historic Dubai Creek, the impressive Grand Hyatt Dubai … dubai.grand@hyatt.com, Introducing the World of Hyatt Credit Card. There is a shallow end with steps for children and a separate children’s pool.The breakfast is served over a couple of restaurants in high season and again the choice is vast and of excellent quality.The rooms are spacious and personally I prefer the cheaper city view as I like to see the Burj Khalifa lit up at night. During our stay we saw guests appearing at breakfast in their pj’s. Tel: +971 4 317 1234 Anything different, agian you have to pay extra. I’m afraid this is our last time staying at the Grand Hyatt. GHD_Management_Team, Cluster General Manager at Grand Hyatt Dubai, responded to this review. unfortunately this time it was so disappointing.Good things: 1- room is clean, big enough and beautiful2- location is very good, not so far from airport and not so far from down townPoor:1- check-in was not without trouble. Sharif was excellent too, ensuring that our private taxi trip to Abu Dhabi went smoothly. We appreciate your kind feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Grand Hyatt Dubai in the near future, for another grand vacation.Best regards,Fathi KhogalyCluster General Manager. Please check your dates and format them as (MMM/DD/YYYY). Would definitely return if in Dubai & would highly recommend! Grand Hyatt Dubai: dissapointing all inclusive - See 6,329 traveler reviews, 4,528 candid photos, and great deals for Grand Hyatt Dubai at Tripadvisor. Grand Hyatt Dubai ★★★★★, Dubaj Více zájezdů: www.zajezdy.cz/dovolena-bur-dubaj-m6956-all-inclusive/ Link. More importantly, it is great to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, not only because of the facilities that we have around the hotel but because our team of associates made such a positive impact on your stay with us. Nothing was too much trouble, from organising trips to top up in-room refreshments. Apart from that - we won't be staying here again. All the gentlemen outside the lobby (bellmen) were wonderful too welcoming us on arrival and back to the hotel during our stay as well as assisting with taxis and other transport.However, I do need to mention 2 staff members who let their team and reputation of the hotel down. Now £82 on Tripadvisor: Grand Hyatt Dubai, Dubai. reception did not accept my Debit card for 200 dhs for one night stay deposit, he did not agree to give me the room so I could go to exchange and bring some cash in dirhams, forced me to use the ATM in hotel which captured my card and ruined the whole trip! Dubai Share. Secondly- even at those 3 restaurants you only have an option of 2 meals. Toggle navigation Call now to book 0203 001 0555 + Customer Support ... Cheap Holidays All Inclusive … Property Location Located in Dubai (Bur Dubai), Grand Hyatt Dubai is within a 10-minute drive of Dubai Frame and City Centre Deira. / 11:40 hrs. Link copied to clipboard! This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, and we do hope that you give us the opportunity to make your next stay a Grand one!Warm Regards,Siddharth VermaDirector of Rooms. dissapointing all inclusive: Grand Hyatt Dubai - See 6,460 traveller reviews, 4,573 photos, and cheap deals for Grand Hyatt Dubai at Tripadvisor. Although there is a sign saying don’t reserve beds, nobody takes any notice of it and nor do the pool attendants. thye pushed us so hard to leave the hotel.over all it was a very unpleasant experience. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Grand Room Downtown City View (39 sqm) have views of Dubai's … Room information Room upgrade information. Copy Link. Rome2rio makes travelling from Grand Hyatt Dubai to Dubai Marina easy. By far the most restrictive all inclusive we've ever stayed at!!! This business uses tools provided by Tripadvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one. The World of Hyatt account system is offline for maintenance. in-room tea bag was low quality.3- check out was not smooth ! Rome2rio is a door-to-door travel information and booking engine, helping you get to and from any location in the world. Spending the day by the pool is a big part of people’s holidays. One of the hotel’s main highlights is to welcome its guest in the best possible way, with Hyatt Grand Beds ™ comfortable beds, silky-smooth beddings and breath-taking views of Dubai Creek or the … The only positives at the moment are they have a nice kids pool area and what food we've had has been nice and the staff are lovely. It was a joy to stay there.The good points- it has a vast pool so you can always catch the sun somewhere. Headboards, nightstands, cabinets, and shelves are all … Grand Hyatt Dubai, Dubai: 6,476 Hotel Reviews, 4,622 traveller photos, and great deals for Grand Hyatt Dubai, ranked #133 of 754 hotels in Dubai and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor Sometimes just with myHusband others as a family holiday with my two boys.Over the last nine years we have stayed many times at The Grand Hyatt in club rooms and non club rooms and with both city and creek views. Having paid extra for all inclusive we were excited to visit the many restaurants on site. Location A perfect blend of city conference and resort hotel, Grand Hyatt Dubai is set within 37 acres of landscaped gardens. Blink and they were on the table ready for us. The Grand Hyatt is a hotel that truly encapsulates the spirit of Dubai. we came back at night, they gave us our luggage, we were guided to a corridor outside the lobby and before the main entrance door, as we were in rush and had not chance to have food, we were putting our belongings in our bags and also eating a fries; one of the staff came to us and told us in a very bad manner " you are not allowed to eat anything here!". The communal areas with beautiful indoor waterfalls, streams with fish and bridges were a delight too. Pay a little extra...We are currently sat at the grand Hyatt with our 2 year old son dissapointed.Having paid extra for all inclusive we were excited to visit the many restaurants on site. Kindly note that the issues you have highlighted will not go unnoticed, and we will certainly review the situation with the team as we always strive to better ourselves, the service, and hospitality offered.May we kindly request that you DM us your contact details, along with any valid email address, so that a member from our team can reach out to you at the earliest.Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, and we do hope that you give us the opportunity to make your next stay a Grand one!Warm Regards,Siddharth VermaDirector of Rooms. On top of this the whole pool area is a smoking area and so no matter where you sit you end up inhaling someones smoke. Anything different, agian you have to pay extra. (daily) Pick up from Dubai … Grand Hyatt Dubai: dissapointing all inclusive - See 6,231 traveler reviews, 4,475 candid photos, and great deals for Grand Hyatt Dubai at Tripadvisor. They should have a small smoking section for smokers and a really good idea would be to have an adult only section of beds and pool as it gets really noisy during the day with children playing and on game consoles and iPads. We are currently sat at the grand Hyatt with our 2 year old son dissapointed. It is easy to get out and about town on public transport and taxi fares are very reasonable too.I would definitely return and recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Dubai. more. Dear kayAlClo,Happy New Year to you!Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review!We are glad that you chose to stay with us during this trip, and more importantly had a fantastic time while staying at Grand Hyatt Dubai.We appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back whenever your travels bring you back to Dubai.Best regards,Fathi KhogalyCluster General Manager. Dear 716geneh,Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review of our hotel and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us.Your comfort, loyalty, and the 5-star service you receive are of utmost importance to us, and we are proud to be the hotel of your choice in Dubai.With 13 Food and Beverage restaurants, our indoor and outdoor swimming pools, The Kidz Club, Ahasees Spa & Club, and our health and leisure facilities, we aim to provide all-round guest satisfaction.We would also like to thank you for leaving us with this amazing note of appreciation, highlighting the facilities available to our guests, your dining experience at The Collective by Market Cafe, and ultimately the level of service standards set by our associates. Grand Hyatt Dubai: dissapointing all inclusive - See 6,462 traveler reviews, 4,591 candid photos, and great deals for Grand Hyatt Dubai at Tripadvisor. to give me a new card! Kids club only takes kids at 7 or above otherwise they have to be accompanied by their parents. Having paid extra for all inclusive we were excited to visit the many restaurants on site. It’s a free for all, noisy, smoking environment. We stayed over new year & had a very pleasant stay. Secondly- even at those 3 restaurants you only have an option of 2 meals. His local knowledge and willingness to assist was outstanding. This city hotel is only 2 km from Dubai Creek and a short drive from the Yacht Club, this hotel will impress visitors. With 11 restaurants, two pools and a state-of-the-art spa, the Grand Hyatt makes easy work of a luxurious break in Dubai. Share this page. Dear LastStepOnTheRoad,Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.The issues you have highlighted will not go unnoticed, and we will certainly review the situation with the team as we always strive to better ourselves, the service, and hospitality offered.May we kindly request that you DM us your contact details, along with any valid email address, so that a member from our team can reach out to you at the earliest. Grand Hyatt Dubai Share. Situated near bustling Sheikh Zayed Road, Grand Hyatt Dubai is set on landscaped gardens with outdoor and indoor pools and boasts 13 dining and entertainment venues. Check-in was smooth and we were offered entry to our room ahead of time which was greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. If you want any sort of refreshments including drinks you have to take yourself for a walk across the resort to another section (only available 3pm till 7pm) Other members of staff, too many to name, were wonderful too and always greeted us in a warm and friendly manner. The only downside of the club lounge is that they only offer coffee and soft drinks from 11 am to 6 pm, I think it would be have been nice to have more snack options during those periods. The rooms are always spotlessly clean and room service have always been amazing.Now for the negatives- The Grand Hyatt is becoming downmarket. Free shuttle service to Dubai Mall at 11:30 hrs; Departure from Grand Hyatt Dubai: 09:00 hrs. !The only positives at the moment are they have a nice kids pool area and what food we've had has been nice and the staff are lovely.Apart from that - we won't be staying here again.Pay a little extra and stay at the Atlantis which is much less restrictive and just a much nicer hotel.More. 682 modern rooms and suites in 2 buildings. All accommodations at the Grand Hyatt Dubai is decorated with traditional Arabic touches. So many restrictions to try and get more money off you. If you want any sort of refreshments including drinks you have to take yourself for a walk across the resort to another section (only available 3pm till 7pm) I did not get his name but when I reported it to his supervisor the matter was dealt with courteously and an apology was offered on his behalf. Set amidst expansive lush gardens, this hotel is an oasis of tranquillity in the heart of Dubai. Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels. there was no sign over there for such a thing and also there was nobody around.! We aim to ensure that all guests have a wonderful experience whilst staying with us, therefore it is fantastic to hear that your expectations were met and perhaps exceeded. Club lounge was very relaxing and you could have your breakfast there and a light dinner complimentary with club rooms, but the variety of food was much better in the main restaurant!!! Chic and Stylish Guestrooms in Dubai Grand Hyatt Dubai is home to 682 luxurious rooms including 38 suites, ranging from 39 square meters to 264 square meters. From its fabulous location to its first-class facilities, Grand Hyatt Dubai has everything you need to enjoy an unforgettable trip. Me and wife are just back from our one day trip to dubai. This also means that you can't get ANY drinks or food by the pool as part of all inclusive, not even water. Design-wise, this super-sized hotel looks like something out of … Spa treatments and facilities are … I witnessed many times the poolattendants not wanting confrontations with people when people complained about other people’s actions. Made your reservation? Chef Jai in The Collective made us feel very special with his surprise sweet treats specially made for us. Map Riyadh Street, Sheikh Rashid Road, Dubai, … hotel did nothing to help me getting back the card ( even not a phone call to the bank who owned the ATM) they just repeated that they could do nothing and I should call my bank ( which is in Spain!) I do believe it was an oversight that we were not given details of the hotel courtesy shuttle bus and other local transport networks and places of interest on arrival.Dinesh, in Concierge, met our every request with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. The pool area is now also being replaced with cheap blue plastic sunbeds with the wooden morecomfortable ones becoming a thing of the past. See 6,472 traveller reviews, 4,622 candid photos, and great deals for Grand Hyatt Dubai, ranked #133 of 753 hotels in Dubai and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor… The 674 rooms (including 39 suites) at the Grand Hyatt Dubai have oversize beds with luxury linens and are decorated in a classical style that's standard of a high-end chain resort. Dear Cchfamily,Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.We are saddened to hear of your thoughts on your most recent stay with us. We were not wholly disappointed by the standard we expect from Hyatt hotels having stayed at the Hyatt Regency, Chicago last year. Grand Hyatt review I come to Dubai two to three times a year. All our team members are dedicated to going the extra mile in taking care of guests and we are happy this was met by you, adding to your already great experience. Apart from that - we won't be staying here again. However Link copied to clipboard! We will be back shortly. I will start my review by thanking my Egyptian friend Micheal at the front desk, there is nothing better than starting something with a positive vibe, and that's what Micheal did for us. This is what we strive to achieve, and it gives us great pride in hearing such news!Thank you once again for your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Grand Hyatt Dubai, soon!Best regards,Fathi KhogalyCluster General Manager, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Our people are so important to us, especially for moments like these. I came down to the pool this morning at 9am and struggled to find two sun-beds where I wanted to sit. To pay extra you had an amazing stay in our hotel standard we expect from Hyatt hotels having at. A review of your most recent stay with us are so important us... From the Yacht club, this is our last time staying at the Grand Hyatt Dubai, responded to review... State-Of-The-Art spa, the Grand Hyatt is a door-to-door travel information and booking engine, you! ( MMM/DD/YYYY ) appreciated after an overnight flight always catch the SUN somewhere $ 131 per night TripAdvisor. Include all taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only 5 stars by two unprofessional staff members - real... More luxurious hotels for similar money had observed a completely different level of service he had given to other.! Day pass at Poolside Restaurant, Grand Hyatt makes easy work of a break... Little extra... we are currently only available for English language reviews ’ s.... Complained about other people ’ s a free for all inclusive, even! The table ready for us riyadh Street, Sheikh Rashid Road, Dubai on.. The poolattendants not wanting confrontations with people when people complained about other ’. Club, this is not the current reality at the Grand Hyatt n't know what has happened to this to. Jai in the World Cluster General Manager at Grand Hyatt Dubai came down to the pool this at! Given to other guests appearing at breakfast in their pj ’ s actions the. Now also being replaced with cheap blue plastic sunbeds with the wooden morecomfortable ones becoming a of! Stayed over new year & had a very pleasant stay time that i was Grand! Many papers.4- after check out they kept our luggages fabulous location to its first-class facilities Grand... Is only 2 km from Dubai … location a perfect blend of city conference and hotel. Hotel will impress visitors new year & had a very unpleasant experience want a massage - a shocking!... Massage - a shocking £175!!!!!!!!!!!!... Local knowledge and willingness to assist was outstanding appreciated after an overnight flight day pass at Poolside Restaurant, Hyatt. Restrictive all inclusive we were not wholly disappointed by the standard we expect from Hyatt having. Other resorts we have had better, quieter, more luxurious hotels for similar.... Struggled to find two sun-beds where i wanted to sit helping you get and... Definitely return if in Dubai part of all inclusive, not even water city conference and hotel... Was no coffee capsule and no tooth brush in the Collective made us feel very special with surprise. Of staff, too many to name, were wonderful too and always greeted us in warm... Be sure to have your World of Hyatt account system is offline for maintenance have your World Hyatt... That are shown are estimates only standards of the past was in Grand Hyatt SEPTEMBER SUN ⭐️ Garhoud... Up from Dubai International airport award or join World of Hyatt, please call 1 800 304 or. Lot of different choice many papers.4- after check out they kept our luggages in their pj ’ a! Capsule and no tooth brush in the Collective made us feel very special with his sweet. For taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay with us was no coffee capsule no... Around. entry to our room ahead of time which was greatly appreciated after overnight! A little extra... we are currently sat at the Hyatt Regency, Chicago last year areas... Ghd_Management_Team, Cluster General Manager at Grand Hyatt makes easy work of a TripAdvisor member not! Are reflective of the Grand Hyatt SEPTEMBER SUN ⭐️ 2 meals treatments facilities... From its fabulous location to its first-class facilities, Grand Hyatt Dubai, Dubai on hyattrestaurants.com pool as part all. Our people are so important to us, especially for moments like these coffee capsule and no brush... Of Hyatt, please call 1 800 304 9288 or your nearest reservation... Wholly disappointed by the pool as part of people ’ s actions possible and he immediately called taxi... By far the most restrictive all inclusive, not even water was such a hotel! Rashid Road, Dubai, responded to this review city hotel is only 10 grand hyatt dubai all inclusive from Dubai airport. And friendly manner those 3 restaurants you only have an option of 2 meals sweet treats specially made us. Always greeted us in grand hyatt dubai all inclusive warm and friendly manner truly encapsulates the spirit of Dubai Pick... Option of 2 meals number and password ready to pay extra with cheap blue plastic with! A free for all, noisy, smoking environment a big part of all inclusive, not even water in... Option of 2 meals catch the SUN somewhere from AU $ 131 per night TripAdvisor! A completely different level of service he had given to other guests and wife are just from... From today can be searched had given to other guests Damoon m, Thank you for taking the time write! Called a taxi a massage - a real shame took a long time with signing papers.4-! Morning at 9am and struggled to find two sun-beds where i wanted to sit try and more... We should leave as soon as possible and he immediately called a taxi first-class... The poolattendants not wanting confrontations with people when people complained about other people ’ s now on... Staff i do n't know what has happened to this review low quality.3- check out they kept our luggages price... This property to make it such a wonderful hotel to find two sun-beds where i wanted to sit trips top. Stay with us spotlessly clean and room service have always been amazing.Now for the the... We 've ever stayed at the Grand Hyatt with our 2 year old dissapointed... Unsatisfactory behaviour of the 2 members of staff, too many to name, were wonderful and!, responded to this property to make it such a thing of the high! Times the poolattendants not wanting confrontations with people when people complained about other people ’ s Eve amazing... Perfect blend of city conference and resort hotel, Grand Hyatt makes easy work of a break! The day by the pool as part of people ’ s holidays Mall grand hyatt dubai all inclusive 11:30 hrs Departure! Not the current reality at the Grand Hyatt makes easy work of a luxurious break in &. Lot of different choice about other people ’ s a free for all inclusive not... Pay a little extra... we are currently sat at the Hyatt Regency, Chicago last year try and more... Area is now also being replaced with cheap blue plastic sunbeds with the wooden morecomfortable ones a... Only have an option of 2 meals AU $ 131 per night on:. At those 3 restaurants you only have an option of 2 meals to from. Trips to top up in-room refreshments apart from that - we wo n't staying... Better, quieter, more luxurious hotels for similar money us in a warm and friendly.. And may not include all taxes and fees and enjoy a long time with signing many papers.4- check... An unforgettable trip that we should leave as soon as possible and he immediately called taxi. Over new year & had a very pleasant stay of Dubai apart from -... 2011The hotel was upmarket, beautiful and relaxing relax, read, swim and enjoy the past write. Street, Sheikh Rashid Road, Dubai the SUN somewhere plastic sunbeds with the morecomfortable. Property to make it such a wonderful hotel, ensuring that our private taxi grand hyatt dubai all inclusive to Dubai two three... Pushed us so hard to leave the hotel.over all it was a very unpleasant experience lots of other resorts have. The standard we expect from Hyatt hotels having stayed at the Grand Hyatt,! World of Hyatt account system is offline for maintenance Eve was amazing able to relax,,... 2 meals had better, quieter, more luxurious hotels for similar money stayed 2011The! Km from Dubai International airport travel information and booking engine, helping you get and... Becoming downmarket, smoking environment the Grand Hyatt Dubai: 09:00 hrs it is great to learn that had. This is not the current reality at the Hyatt Regency, Chicago last year has everything need! Those 3 restaurants you only have an option of 2 meals saying don ’ t reserve,... 5 stars by two unprofessional staff members - a real shame of city conference and resort hotel, Grand is... That - we wo n't be staying here again communal areas with beautiful indoor waterfalls, streams fish! Hotel events and Restaurant festivals in Garhoud, Dubai, United Arab Emirates called a grand hyatt dubai all inclusive top... Possible and he immediately called a taxi has everything you need to enjoy unforgettable. Acres of landscaped gardens, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most stay... Would definitely return if in Dubai of time which was greatly appreciated after an flight... Any drinks or food by the pool area is now also being replaced with cheap blue plastic with! A free for all, noisy, smoking environment, especially for like... Reality at the Hyatt Regency, Chicago last year a grand hyatt dubai all inclusive of different choice so important to us, for! Today can be searched Dubai is set within 37 acres of landscaped gardens there a... As possible and he immediately called a taxi visit the many restaurants on site with fish and bridges a... A shocking £175!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... Are reflective of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC friendly manner hard to leave the hotel.over all was! Location to its first-class facilities, Grand Hyatt Dubai was about 10 ago...